ILG Resource List

Let us know if you have any questions about the list provided below or if you know of a business that should be added to the list!

AIR CONDITIONING
Thermocare 203-595-9321 Dave Frattaroli
Air Solutions 914-793-7700 Michael or Matt

APPLIANCE REPAIR
E T Service 203-450-8277 Martin Jimenez
JB Appliance 203.268.7375
Planet TV & Appliances 203.968.1515
Village Appliance 914.937.2221

APPRAISERS – HOME
Correll Appraisals 203-362-7864 Steve Correll steve@correllappraisals.com
Greenwich Stamford Appraisal LLC 203-609-0576 Paul Isolda gsappr@optonline.net
Clarke Auctioneers and Appraisers
203-869-0172 Lisa Sutliffe Lsutliffe@hotmail.com

ARCHITECTS
Steven Mueller 203-869-3758 Steven Mueller https://stevenmuellerarchitects.com/
Austin Patterson Associates 203.255.4031 http://www.apdarchitects.com/
Charles Hilton Architects 203.489.3800 Charles http://www.hiltonarchitects.com/
Lorie R. Jones & Associates 203.531.1588 www.jbmparch.com
Contadino Architects 203.861.9007 Louis Contadino www.contadionarchitets.com
Ridberg + Associates 203.625.0491 Rudy Ridberg http://www.ridarch.com/
Wadia Associates 203.966.0048 Dinyar Wadia http://www.wadiaassociates.com

ASBESTOS ANALYSIS/REMOVAL/Mold
Green Home Solutions (475) 289-6699 https://www.greenhomesolutions.com/stamford-ct/
EnviroShield 800-394-2268 http://www.enviroshield.com
Hygenix, Inc. 203.324.2222 all types of toxic air testing http://www.hygenix.com

ATTORNEY/FIRMS/Independent
Fletcher Construction Annette Nicole 203-550-3483
Pecora Brothers Joe Pecora 203.863.9555
Sound Beach Partners Jim Hoffman/Doran Sabag 203.323.2200
Gilbride, Tusa, Last & Spellane 203-622-9360 John Tesei jpt@gtlslaw.com
Bob Potash 203.661.7580 Bob Potash rbp@potash.com
Cummings & Lockwood 203.863.6506 Kathleen Merrigan kmerrigan@ct-law.com
Heagney, Lennon & Slane 203.661.8400 Tom Heagney theagney@hls248.com
Hopper & Karuse 203.629.1100 David Hopper david@davidhopper.com
Ivey, Barnum & O,Mara 203.661.6000 Malissa Klauberg, Tom Ward, Donna Castronovo,Marlene Macauda, Steve Walko http://www.ibolaw.com
Kaye & Hennesey, LLC 203.625.5300 Jeremy Kaye, Jevera Kaye Hennesey jek@kayehenlaw.com

BUILDERS
Fletcher Construction 203-550-3483 Annette Perry https://www.fletcherdevelopmentllc.com/ Annette@fletcherdevelopmentllc.com
Sound Beach Partners 203.323.2200 Jim Hoffman/Doran Sabag https://www.sbphomes.com/
LoParco Associates 203.629.4800 Steve LoParco http://www.loparco.com
Pecora Brothers 203.863.9555 Joe Pecora http://www.pecorabrothers.com

BUILDING INSPECTION
Cronus Home Inspections 203-625-8311 Mike Colavecchio cronusllc@aol.com
Stonehollow Inspections 800-356-9611 Steve Gladstone steve@stonehollow.com
Above Grade Home Inspection 203-729-7605 Jeremy Eastman abovegradeinspections@comcast.net
House Master 203.531.7500 Joe Lattarulo http://www.housemaster.com
Pilar to Post 203-374-5448 Bob Kneen 203-727-8624 bob.kneen@pillarto post.com

CARPENTRY/REMODELING
Infinity Landscaping and Construction 203-912-3543 Mario Paiva paivajr@yahoo.com
Honey Doo Home Improvements 203.761.7928
Custom Carpentry, LLC 203-618-0865 Bill Imbrogno

CARPET CLEANING
King Steamer 914-774-4925 Bruce Tucker https://www.kingsteamer914.com/
Personal Touch 203-559-4477 Scott Nastahowsky
Triple S. Carpet Cleaning 203.327.7471 http://www.triplesclean.com

ELECTRICIANS
A W P Electric Services 203-515-7339 Tony Pabon awpelectservices@aol.com
Chestnut Electric Corp. 203.622.7410 Ed Oberbeck chestnutelectric.com
R.M. Harris Electrical Contractors 203.661.1887 rmharriselectrical.com

ELEVATOR COMPANIES
Paul Farnsworth Elevator Service 203-725-1982
John Berg – Elevator Service 203-757-5000 John Berg john.berg@elevatorservice.com

EXTERMINATORS
Aavon Pest Control 203-329-2600 David Curtis
Ehrlich Pest Control 866-841-3691
Muldoon’s Nuisance Wildlife Control 203-861-2268
QualityPro Pest and Wildlife 914.712.6333 qualitypropest.com

FENCING
Fence Factory 203.701.7098 http://www.fence-factory.com
The Mainline Fence & Supply Corp. 800.248.8708 Michael Schwarz http://mainlinefencecompany.com/
Walpole Woodworkers 203.595.9930 http://www.walpolewoodworkers.com

GARAGE DOORS
Overhead Doors Co. of Norwalk 203.838.3020
Claude’s Garage door 203.619.9925

GENERATOR SERVICES
Cannondale Generators  203-762-2608 https://cannondalegenerators.com/
Northfield Fuel 203.629.FUEL northfieldfuel.com
Design Lighting by Marks 914-747-7777

HVAC
Air Systems 203.348.5511
Air Solutions
Bruno & Campesi

INSPECTION SERVICES
Cronus Home Inspection 203-625-8311 Michael Colavecchio cronusllc@aol.com
Stonehollow, Inc 203.356.9611 Stephen Gladstone http://www.stonehollow.com/
House Master 203.531.7500 joe.lattarulo@housemaster.com http://www.housemaster.com
Pro Check Home Inspection Services 800.338.5050 Ken Butler, Frank G, Tom B http://www.prochek.com

INSURANCE AGENCY
Coughlin Insurance 914-834-1234 Michael Coughlin https://coughlinis.com/
Lampe-Batkin Insurance 203-302-3880 Steve Batkin https://www.worldinsurance.com/lampe-batkin-of-greenwich-ct
Rand Insurance 203.637.1006 Lindsay Rand www.randinsurance.com

LEAD – INSPECTIONS
Hygenix, Inc 203.324.2222 hygenix.com
Environmental Contracting & Consulting 203.723.1826 Lou Robichuad

MOLD TESTING
Hygenix, Inc 203-324-2222 Stamford
EnviroShield 800.394.2268 http://www.enviroshieldinc.com

MOLD REMOVAL
Green Home Solutions (475) 289-6699 https://www.greenhomesolutions.com/stamford.ct/
Brooks Environmental 203.853.9792 Norwalk CT
EnviroShield 800.394.2268 http://www.enviroshieldinc.com/

MORTGAGE LENDERS/BROKERS
Guaranteed Rate-Affinity
(646) 584-8009 Brian Scott Cohen https://people.grarate.com/brian-scott-cohen-410025
Loan Depot 203-861-1939 Jamie Tyndall https://www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/jtyndall
Chase 816-506-9333 Darryl Wattree darryl.w.wattree@mortgagebanking.chase.com
Bank of America 203-329-8636
BNY Mellon Wealth Management 203-863-2767 Elizabeth Schiavone elizabeth.schiavone@bnymellon.com

MOVERS Callahan Brother 203.869.2239 Pete Ruggles
Collins Bros. 914.834.0048 Lori Masciarelli www.collinbros.com
Doran Brothers 203.328.9656 Joe Mancuso
JB Moving and Storage 203-602-7979 Joe Barone info@moveJB.com
Joyce Van Lines 800.451.0653 Pete Ruggles joycevanlines.com
Morgan Manhattan 203.869.8700

OIL TANK REMOVAL
Absolute Tank Removal 203-882-9391
EnviroShield 800.394.2268 http://www.enviroshieldinc.com/
Herbert Recovery Systems, Inc 203.857.0811 Gargner Herbert

OIL TANK TESTING
Absolute Tank Testing 203-876-7430 Anne Marie/Victor
EnviroShield 800.394.2268 http://www.enviroshieldinc.com/
U.S. Tank Tech 914.225.5240

PAVING
Ralph Longo 203.637.3531 Ralph or Joe
Aikler Paving
All County Paving www.allcountypaving.com

ORGANIZING
S O S 203-912-0805 Carolina Wurster carolinawurster@aol.com
I need my Space Organizing Consultants 914.833.2626 Debbie Harwin dharwin@ineedmyspace.com
Above and Beyond 917-930-4090 Serena 203-313-0300 Crissy info@aboveandbeyondct.com

PLUMBING
Pickwick Plumbing 203.531.6000 Lutz Spika
Putnam Plumbing 203.661.6806
Fairconn Plumbing 203-428-1748 Adam

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Fletcher Construction 203-550-3483 Annette Perry annette@fletcherdevelopmentllc.com
Sentry Oak 203-273-1526 Ted Hildner ted@sentryoak.com
Allen Management 203.698.0005 J.D. Helms

STAGING
En Vue Staging 203.594.1815 Marina Kortekaas
Staging Sells LLC 203-981-6913 Tom Sullivan Tom@stagingsells.net
S.O.S (Simple organized staging) 203.912.0805 Carolina Wurster carolinawurster@aol.com

SEPTIC SERVICE
Pease Septic 203-505-2-24 Lou Bianco peaseinstall@sbcglobal.net
Interstate Septic Tank Co. 203.531.7820 Josh
Kaiser Battistone 203.348.1442 wrenviromental.com
J. Bond Septic 203.637.2797 Charlie Weiss

SOIL CONSULTANTS
Jay Fain 203.254.3156
Roy Shook 860.742.7283

SPRINKLER SYSTEM
American Irrigation 203.438.0461 americanirrigationsysteminc.com
Summer Rain 203.629.8050 Bill Gallagher

SURVEYORS/ENGINEERS & PLANNERS
S.E. Minor 203.869.0136
DiMarzo and Bereczky 203-857-4110 Lou Di Marzo/Attila Bereczky louis@dimarzobereczky.com
Redness & Mead Structural engineer

WATER TESTING/WELL REPAIR
Interstate Artesian Well 203.531.8555 Ken Mueller
Aqua Tek 800.289.1823
Grecco & Haines 800.922.2958

WELLS
Interstate Artesian Wells 203.531.8555 Ken Mueller
Foleys
J.P. Harris Well Contractors, Inc. 203.531.7474

WILDLIFE ISSUES
Gray Brothers Wildlife 203-855-1888 Eric
Muldoon’s Nuisance Wildlife Control 203-861-2268

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.